Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Saravanan Kasthuri, MD -  - Interventional Radiologist

Northwest Endovascular Surgery

Saravanan Kasthuri, MD

Interventional Radiologist & Endovascular Surgeon located in Benton County, Richland, WA

71 total reviews

Dr. Saravanan Kasthuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Saravanan Kasthuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN E.
Submitted 08/20/19
I was very impressed and pleased with Dr. Kasthuri and his entire staff. My back feels much better thanks to all of them.
MARCINE W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very thorough and thoughtful.
HARRY M.
Submitted 08/14/19
My procedure went exactly as was explained to me. I was told beforehand what to expect after the surgery, and because of that--there are no surprises. I am very comfortable around Dr. Kasthuri as well as his staff. I would definately recommend him for this procedure.
KAY H.
Submitted 08/09/19
I was given excellent, compassionate care by all of the staff, especially my nurse.
Lynne G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Upon walking through the front door and being greeted by Christi to our good bye's at the back door, "Everything" was above my expectations. The facility was clean, the staff was professional and very patient. We can not say enough about Dr. Kasthuri for his compassion, expertise and humor. All our questions and concerns were answered. Vasavi and Alli were very attentive to my mom's needs. My mom must have been feeling better after her procedure as her only complaint was that she was hungry-they got her a sandwich- oh my gosh! If you are looking for an Endovascular Surgeon you can stop looking, Dr. Kasthuri is the ONE! My mom is pain free and happy!! Thanks to the staff at Northwest EndoVascular Surgery! You guys are awesome!
Amy W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Professional, thoughtful, intelligent, and kindhearted staff.
WILLIAM K.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent
AMY W.
Submitted 08/05/19
Professional, thoughtful, fun staff Dr K. is incredible.
LEROY K.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent staff and service
ILENE C.
Submitted 07/31/19
They are friendly, kind and professional. Very pleased with their service.
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very impressed by professional treatment by all staff and doctor
JOHN H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Super nice, always accommodating! They let you know each step of the procedure!
YVONNE S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Kasthuri was kind and understanding of my concerns. He took time to explain my test results and treatment options. I so appreciated the care that I received from Dr and his wonderful staff!
DONALD O.
Submitted 07/17/19
Competent and caring
Ruth I.
Submitted 07/17/19
Wonderful, caring doctor and staff, wanting to help a very difficult and painful issue, compounded by other issues. Thank you for your wonderful care and follow up.
ALAN W.
Submitted 07/16/19
I have had poor venous blood flow return issues in both of my legs for years. In a recent discussion with Dr. Kasthuri I found out that there was a new way of treating this problem that was simple and with a minimal chance of problems. Also, that it was more effective than other currently types of treatment. I had one leg done and then one month later had the other leg done. The procedure took very little time and I did not find any need for a sedative. The swelling in my legs has decreased and is expected to continue to do so over the next few months. I am very pleased with the treatment and the staff is really great.
OPEL C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Kasrhunri repaired Opel's AAA aneurysm in 2015 giving him 10 more years of life. Then on Wed. July 10th he relieved his pain level by repairing a vertebrate with a shot of cement .His office, staff,are wonderful,giving up their lunch so Opel could enjoy his 100th birthday party.
THEODORE F.
Submitted 07/15/19
VERY GOOD DOCTOR I TRUST EVERY THING HE TELLS ME. THE ONLY OTHER DOC I TRUST IS DOC.FERRIA MY HEART DOC.
NANCY F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Everyone was very attentive and knew what they were doing. I am very satisfied with Dr. Kasthuri and his decision and how he explained everything to me
CAROL W.
Submitted 06/28/19
We had the best experience at Dr. Kasthuri office! He is a amazing doctor who takes the time to explain and make you feel at ease while going through the process. His staff goes above and beyond helping you each step of the way with a smile and kindness! If you are looking for a spine doctor look no further !