Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Saravanan Kasthuri, MD -  - Interventional Radiologist

Northwest Endovascular Surgery

Saravanan Kasthuri, MD

Interventional Radiologist & Endovascular Surgeon located in Benton County, Richland, WA

107 total reviews

Dr. Saravanan Kasthuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Saravanan Kasthuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Everyone is professional, caring, and friendly.
Merrianne K.
Submitted 06/10/20
Excellent, caring, communicative staff! Dr. very thorough... not in a hurry, Gave my 89 yr old mom excellent care!!!
Carol Lea G.
Submitted 05/21/20
Procedure went well. Hoping to have less pain in the future but not realized yet after 3 days.
Vicki H.
Submitted 05/17/20
I took my mom to Dr Kasthuri when she had her second compression fracture. She is 92 and was in awful pain. The doctor and his staff were very compassionate and thorough. They helped us get tests set up and performed immediately and we saw the doctor very quickly. The procedure was very successful and we are so thankful pleased with our experience with EndoVascular.
Daniel S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great
Judy G.
Submitted 05/06/20
He was very kind and caring
Debra P.
Submitted 04/15/20
Surgery on T-12 fracture. Everyone was so kind and made the surgery very comforting. Professional and I greatly appreciated everything they did.
Bob P.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr Kasthuri went out of his way to explain everything to my wife and I. His excellent staff took great care of me to make sure I was comfortable before and after my vascular surgery. I highly recommend Dr Kasthuri and his staff to anyone needing vascular surgery.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 03/31/20
After going to another doctor with no results, my doctor sent me to Dr. Kasturi. The staff was great! Dr. Kasturi had a wonderful bedside manner and thoroughly explained what was going to happen. I was a bit nervous, but in the end, everything turned out fine. I would highly recommend he and his staff.
Becki S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Great office and staff. Very caring and knowledgeable. Office was emaculant. Would highly recommend
Bessy G.
Submitted 03/21/20
Excellent and professional people, I am very, very pleased how I was treated.
Connie B.
Submitted 03/17/20
This entire office has been so kind, caring and professional! From the sweet Maria that helped with scheduling over the phone to Dr. Kasthuri and everyone in between! Great office with great people!
Nancy W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Excellent care from start to finish. Dr Kasthuri and his entire staff are professional and provide complete and compassionate care. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Kashuri. The office is very easy to find and has ample parking and pick-up areas. Thank you!
Skip Y.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr Kasthuri was very thorough in his explanation of the back procedure in a manner that was easy to understand. He made sure I understood the risks. The doctor and his staff were so courteous and did everything they could to make sure I was comfortable and had the best experience possible. The final outcome of the procedure has given me my life back!
Susan H.
Submitted 12/12/19
I felt very comfortable the moment I got there with everyone introducing themselves and making me feel important and cared for! The procedure went smoothly and when I started Chemo and the nurse me who had installed my port- she said "you got the best" I am Thankful for the quality care that I recieved
Ina W.
Submitted 12/12/19
The staff was very professional and helpful and easy to work with. Dr. Kasthuri was very good and very professional. He helped to set my mind at ease as I was navigating through this procedure. Thank You.
Gary C.
Submitted 12/05/19
We were very pleased with the quality of care Gary received not only by the doctor but also the nurses. They stayed by our side the entire time we were there and met every need.
WINSTON S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Always fast, friendly, professional care received. I highly recommend Dr. Kasthuri to everyone in need of his expertise. All staff are wonderful!
Cynthia F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Kasthuri explained the procedure in age-appropriate terms. The procedure itself turned out to be more difficult than the imaging studies had suggested, but he achieved the desired result. We are very grateful for his kind and competent care.
JEANNIE J.
Submitted 09/24/19
Perfect, as always.