Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Saravanan Kasthuri, MD -  - Interventional Radiologist

Northwest Endovascular Surgery

Saravanan Kasthuri, MD

Interventional Radiologist & Endovascular Surgeon located in Benton County, Richland, WA

88 total reviews

Dr. Saravanan Kasthuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Saravanan Kasthuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANNIE J.
Submitted 09/24/19
Perfect, as always.
CRIS L.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent care!
CATHY M.
Submitted 09/20/19
The staff was amazing, very much appreciated their kindness.
REBECCA M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Clear instructions,
SHARON P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very through. Explained everything we needed to know. Very kind
D DONNA O.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very Comfortable surroundings. Excellent staff. Dr Kasthuri spent a lot of time with us answering our questions. Showed us pictures of the procedure & explained what he did. We did not feel rushed. Would highly recommend him.
CHARLENE P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very caring doctor
Jesse H.
Submitted 09/12/19
everyone was very helpful, pleasant,caring you all were great. thank you for all the help and for being so caring.
RODGER Y.
Submitted 09/10/19
There was not much waiting. The receptionist was courteous and professional, as were all staff that we connected with. We were well satisfied with the visit and also the information we were given by Dr. Kasthuri.
Sherry A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent experience... all the folks at this office are efficient, kind and very knowledgeable!
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Kasthuri was very thorough and pleasant.
DANNY H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Informative and explains treatment where I can understand outcomes.
Richard M.
Submitted 08/28/19
Staff pleasant, caring, responsive to needs. Informative, answers questions. Dr. Kasthuri was immediately available to speak to on first postoperative day and was reassuring.
LAURA H.
Submitted 08/24/19
Dr.K was very personable. He explained the whole process that I would go through. All the staff were caring, even calling me to make sure of my comfort.
OPEL C.
Submitted 08/23/19
Doctor always has time to see you. He answers all of your questions and explains what the out come maybe, both - and +.
SHERI H.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very DESCRIPTIVE of whatever procedure he is going to do. Also very pleasant!
SHERI H.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very DESCRIPTIVE Very PLEASANT I would not go anywhere else!
JOHN E.
Submitted 08/20/19
I was very impressed and pleased with Dr. Kasthuri and his entire staff. My back feels much better thanks to all of them.
MARCINE W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very thorough and thoughtful.
HARRY M.
Submitted 08/14/19
My procedure went exactly as was explained to me. I was told beforehand what to expect after the surgery, and because of that--there are no surprises. I am very comfortable around Dr. Kasthuri as well as his staff. I would definately recommend him for this procedure.