Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Saravanan Kasthuri, MD -  - Interventional Radiologist

Northwest Endovascular Surgery

Saravanan Kasthuri, MD

Interventional Radiologist & Endovascular Surgeon located in Benton County, Richland, WA

51 total reviews

Dr. Saravanan Kasthuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Saravanan Kasthuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole H.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Kasthuri and his staff were very professional, friendly, helpful and caring. It was wonderful to see my husband walk out after coming in in a wheel chair!
Pat K.
Submitted 06/18/19
I felt very safe. Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. The staff,Dr. Kasthuri, and all involved made it clear that I was the one they were caring for right then.
Robert G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent customer service from start to finish. You know exactly what to expect before and after surgery. Staff are very professional but still have a sense of humor.
Sharron D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Since the treatment my back pain has been gone.
EMMA H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Kasthuri performed a kyphoplasty fracture. Good job, highly recommended. on
JOE O.
Submitted 06/12/19
It was a very scary time for me. Between Dr K and the nursing staff the pre surgery, the surgery and post surgery went well and the team made me very comfortable and my wife and I were certain we were in great hands
Lynn W.
Submitted 06/07/19
I was very pleased with the Doctor and his staff, they are very professional, and seemed caring. I felt very informed before my procedure. I felt cared for after the procedure.
Linda R.
Submitted 06/06/19
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Kasthuri . He was kind, thorough, and professional. His staff was top notch and so helpful. I was very impressed with the state of the art equipment and office. Thank you to Dr. Kasthuri, Emma, Sarah, Jodie and Courtney and all the others whose names I did not hear.
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Kasthuri is very compassionate and caring. His staff is wonderful!
Bob W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Kasthuri runs a first class business. The entire staff are highly competent. They make you feel at ease and confident that you are getting the right treatment.
Jude C.
Submitted 05/17/19
A highly professional, personable, and competent staff. A team of people working cooperatively together to provide the best possible service with a positive attitude. I am thankful and fortunate to be treated by them.
John H.
Submitted 05/11/19
Super friendly, and willing to bend over backwards to help you!
Mimi K.
Submitted 05/07/19
I felt very pampered by everyone. Port was put in on a Tuesday and used on Thursday. No pain at any point!
Nancy L.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Kasthuri and his staff are incredible. They are absolutely the most caring and compassionate. This is not a job for them, they truly care about their patients, what's best for them and take the ultimate care of and for them. I cannot say enough about how great they are - five stars is not nearly enough. I love these people and highly recommend them. You can't find anyone better.
William Z.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Kasthuri is a great Doctor. The staff are the very best. His medical clinic is the best you could go to.
William Z.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very easy to navigate.
Scott B.
Submitted 04/23/19
They did everything they could for me!!! They cared and wanted me better... It was good to see a dr who still wants people to get better and get on with my life, not just treat my symptoms and have a repeat customer!!! Highly recommend them!!!
Clay J.
Submitted 04/19/19
My wife Jeannie has multiple myeloma and compression fractures of the L1, L3 and L4 vertebra. She was literally unable to get out of bed for more than a few minutes. We were referred to Dr Kashturi by our Pain Doc for treatment. We saw him on a Tuesday and after waiting for insurance company approval, he cemented L1 and L4 the following Thursday. The entire staff could not have been more professional and caring - absolutely the best staff we've dealt with during our whole ordeal. Within a few hours of the procedure, Jeannie was able to walk w/o pain other than muscles getting used to being used again after 6 months in bed. Dr Kashturi's explanations, and his attention to detail are exceptional. It's obvious that he and his staff care about each and every patient as if they were family.
Juan S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great
Greg S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Kasthuri and his staff were great. Everything was explained in detail before and after procedure. Procedure went very well. This is the best place to go with leg vascular issues.