Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Saravanan Kasthuri, MD -  - Interventional Radiologist

Northwest Endovascular Surgery

Saravanan Kasthuri, MD

Interventional Radiologist & Endovascular Surgeon located in Benton County, Richland, WA

99 total reviews

Dr. Saravanan Kasthuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Saravanan Kasthuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia R.
Submitted 03/31/20
After going to another doctor with no results, my doctor sent me to Dr. Kasturi. The staff was great! Dr. Kasturi had a wonderful bedside manner and thoroughly explained what was going to happen. I was a bit nervous, but in the end, everything turned out fine. I would highly recommend he and his staff.
Becki S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Great office and staff. Very caring and knowledgeable. Office was emaculant. Would highly recommend
Bessy G.
Submitted 03/21/20
Excellent and professional people, I am very, very pleased how I was treated.
Connie B.
Submitted 03/17/20
This entire office has been so kind, caring and professional! From the sweet Maria that helped with scheduling over the phone to Dr. Kasthuri and everyone in between! Great office with great people!
Nancy W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Excellent care from start to finish. Dr Kasthuri and his entire staff are professional and provide complete and compassionate care. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Kashuri. The office is very easy to find and has ample parking and pick-up areas. Thank you!
Skip Y.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr Kasthuri was very thorough in his explanation of the back procedure in a manner that was easy to understand. He made sure I understood the risks. The doctor and his staff were so courteous and did everything they could to make sure I was comfortable and had the best experience possible. The final outcome of the procedure has given me my life back!
Susan H.
Submitted 12/12/19
I felt very comfortable the moment I got there with everyone introducing themselves and making me feel important and cared for! The procedure went smoothly and when I started Chemo and the nurse me who had installed my port- she said "you got the best" I am Thankful for the quality care that I recieved
Ina W.
Submitted 12/12/19
The staff was very professional and helpful and easy to work with. Dr. Kasthuri was very good and very professional. He helped to set my mind at ease as I was navigating through this procedure. Thank You.
Gary C.
Submitted 12/05/19
We were very pleased with the quality of care Gary received not only by the doctor but also the nurses. They stayed by our side the entire time we were there and met every need.
WINSTON S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Always fast, friendly, professional care received. I highly recommend Dr. Kasthuri to everyone in need of his expertise. All staff are wonderful!
Cynthia F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Kasthuri explained the procedure in age-appropriate terms. The procedure itself turned out to be more difficult than the imaging studies had suggested, but he achieved the desired result. We are very grateful for his kind and competent care.
JEANNIE J.
Submitted 09/24/19
Perfect, as always.
CRIS L.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent care!
CATHY M.
Submitted 09/20/19
The staff was amazing, very much appreciated their kindness.
REBECCA M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Clear instructions,
SHARON P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very through. Explained everything we needed to know. Very kind
D DONNA O.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very Comfortable surroundings. Excellent staff. Dr Kasthuri spent a lot of time with us answering our questions. Showed us pictures of the procedure & explained what he did. We did not feel rushed. Would highly recommend him.
CHARLENE P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very caring doctor
Jesse H.
Submitted 09/12/19
everyone was very helpful, pleasant,caring you all were great. thank you for all the help and for being so caring.
RODGER Y.
Submitted 09/10/19
There was not much waiting. The receptionist was courteous and professional, as were all staff that we connected with. We were well satisfied with the visit and also the information we were given by Dr. Kasthuri.