Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Saravanan Kasthuri, MD -  - Interventional Radiologist

Northwest Endovascular Surgery

Saravanan Kasthuri, MD

Interventional Radiologist & Endovascular Surgeon located in Benton County, Richland, WA

110 total reviews

Dr. Saravanan Kasthuri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Saravanan Kasthuri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very good. The doctor and nurses and all the staff were awesome.
Carol P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Love the facility that Dr. Kasthuri has. So efficient and the staff were very knowledgeable and passionate to all my needs. I would tell anyone who would need help with port positioning and other procedures this is the place to go.
FOUAD H.
Submitted 03/31/19
It was far better than I thought. You have a wonderful team from Reception to Operation room. First I was Scared to do the Proceedure but the help of the Nurse how took care of me all my fear disappeared.
Lori D.
Submitted 03/08/19
From the start Dr kasthuri and all of the staff members have been ezcellent to work with. Very kind and professional.
Patty G.
Submitted 02/26/19
Seemed to listen to the patient. Love the positivity towards treatment plan.Staff appear competent and skilled.
Paul R.
Submitted 02/26/19
Very good staff, felt I was in good hands. Dr Kasthuri was very thorough and didn’t rush, was available for any questions I had. Made himself available even after leaving. Highly recommend his services.
Judy A.
Submitted 02/19/19
The procedure was more painful than I had expected but other than that it was fine.
Marna Y.
Submitted 02/17/19
The waiting room was spacious. The wait was short. The staff were pleasant and the exam was thorough. The Dr. presented the problem and our options and helped us with a needed appointment. Beyond our normal expectations.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr and staff are exceptionally skilled and experienced. Pleasant, friendly, caring, and efficient.
Emanuel Z.
Submitted 01/06/19
Great Doctor, Great staff. Satisfied with results, will only get better, thank you.
Dorlene W.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Kasthuri explained in details of the procedure for left lower extremity angiogram. He asked me if I had any questions & answer them. His staff were very caring and took great care me during & before the procedure. Dr. Kasthuri & his staff are the best. I thanked them with a box of chocolates!
Michael S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very professional approach, clearly cares about patient. Nice clinic. Great support staff. Thank you for taking care of me.
Don P.
Submitted 11/10/18
Thank you for working late to install my wife's port. It was used the next day.
Darryl M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very thorough on my first visit & second visit, my surgery, explaining in great detail the procedure. Staff was very caring & excellent.
Perry S.
Submitted 10/27/18
This was my second time for a port by Dr Kasthuri. He did an excellent job as usual. His staff was awesome and caring. I got a call from Sara the next day to check up on me.
Carla D.
Submitted 10/24/18
Very pleasant was made to feel very comfortable.
Terrence M.
Submitted 10/21/18
I had fallen weeks before and fractured a vertebrae. I was back at the ER and the doctor there contacted Dr. Kasthuri's office. They arranged to see me within the hour and scheduled me for a procedure the following day. The staff was incredibly helpful, going to great lengths to get insurance approval. Dr. Kasthuri and his staff were always available to answer questions and provided me with care that helped relieve the intense pain I was experiencing.
Robert L.
Submitted 09/17/18
From the day of my original visit to the post surgery checkup, I was treated with respect by all employee's. Dr. Kasthuri was very through in explaining what the surgery would entail and answered all questions that I had. The surgery went very smoothly and it was absolutely painless. I highly recommend the Northwest Endovascular Surgery.
Patsy C.
Submitted 09/16/18
I can not thank the doctor and the wonderful staff enough for the care I received. I will recommend the doctor to any one that has blocked arteries.
Russ S.
Submitted 09/05/18
If there was any lack of faith in my Lord Christ Jesus. They filled the void increasing my confidence in my Lord and all that He placed in my care. Arteries clogged to both legs, Six days now, the 24/7 burning pain is gone. I am still dealing with the sciatica pinch. But I can walk and stand again without the need to sit or lift my body to decrease burning in my knees. I am talking about 50 feet limit before. Can't stop praising God and asking His continued blessings for the warm , confident and professional service of this wonderful medical staff. I have and will highly recommend Dr. Kasthuri. Wonderful staff and service to anyone in need. God bless to them and the reader. Russ